THE LIST

AHOY BRG’ers.

So instead of just sitting on my bum, boohooing my misfortune (see: A Painful Learning Curve) over the past three weeks, I have taken this time to start realizing a long time dream of mine: putting together a list of the BEST BOULDER PROBLEMS IN AMERICA. This is a huge undertaking and I need as much help as possible.

www.climbingczar.blogspot.com

I’ve created a list of polls, V0 to V14 listing every boulder problem that in my eyes warrants either 4 or 5 stars. Readers can vote on my selections or add their own through comments and such. Please help spread the word, kind people, and this will be an invaluable tool to climbers for years to come!

-MZ-

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

